Kontaktpersoner Meierifolklaget Sør

Leder: Thomas Andersen. TINE Meieriet Jæren. Tlf: 9922 37 741. E-post: thomas.andersen@tine.no
Nestleder: Ruben Vold, TINE Meieriet Jæren. Tlf: 466 23 412. E-post: ruben.vold@tine.no
Styremedlemmer: Karima Eid Bacha. TINE Meieriet Jæren. Tlf: 465 08 766. E-post: karima.ebacha@gmail.com
Robert Hegrestad. TINE Meieriet Jæren. Tlf: 943 72 077. E-post: robert.hegrestad@tine.no
Jan Sigurd Eike. TINE Meieriet Sola. Tlf: 401 99 466. E-post: jan.sigurd.eike@tine.no
Vara: Anders Wathne. TINE Meieriet Sola. Tlf: 976 99 895. E-post: anders.wathne@outlook.com
Mihaela Christina Vavil. TINE Meieriet Sola. Tlf: 968 36 801. E-post: mihaela.christina.vavil@tine.no

Scroll til toppen