Leder: Hans Kjetil Kvålshagen, Addcon Nordic, Mobil: 951 02 300. E-mail: hans.kjetil.kvalshagen@addcon.com
Nestleder: Lars Bekkevold, Strand Unikorn AS, tlf. 907 83 490, e-mail: lars.bekkevold@strandunikorn.no
Sekretær: Siv Barkald, TINE Meieriet Brumunddal, tlf: 918 16 589, e-mail: siv.barkald@tine.no
Kasserer: Kåre Ivar Stormoen, TM Oslo, tlf. 415 07 821, e-mail: kare.ivar.stormoen@tine.no
Styremedlemmer: Elin Simonstad Valle, TINE Prod og forsk, tlf. 92288412, e-mail: elin.simonstad.valle@tine.no
Viviann Solbakken, Rørosmeieriet, tlf. 95048284, e-mail: viviann.solbakken@rorosmeieriet.no